Long Valley Track & Field

Track & Field Coaches 2017

Updated Friday August 25, 2017 by Long Valley Track & Field.

Track & Field Coaches 2017

Coaches Contact Information 2017

 

 Head Coaches

 Kevin Daly

 dalykf@comcast.net

 

 Terri St.Jacques

 tstjacques22@gmail.com

 

 Martine Gough

Martinegough@yahoo.co.uk 

 

 

 

 9-10 Boys Age Group Coaches

 Laurie DeChiaro

 Ldechiaro@verizon.net

 

 Jen Masterson

 jjcem@verizon.net

 

 

 

 9-10 Girls Age Group Coaches

Lisa Montuore

lmontuore@comcast.net

 

Jill Muniz

munizmd@comcast.net

 

 

 

11-12 Boys Age Group Coaches

Kelly Shea

kshea81@comcast.net

 

Martine Gough

martinegough@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

11-12 Girls Age  Group Coaches

Mary Hanifin

marykhanifin@yahoo.com

 

Erin Steward

esmgmt@comcast.net

 

 

 

13-15  Boys Age Group Coaches

Dan Keller

d.keller26@comcast.net

 

Cassie Conner

cassie.conner@comcast.net

 

Mike Starr

pmwstarr@gmail.com

 

 

 

13-15  Girls Age Group Coaches

Kim Rainforth

rainforth5@comcast.net

 

Ann Kahn

kahn30@comcast.net

 

 

 

 Shot Put Coaches

Jen Olsen

olsen19@comcast.net

 

Sheri Malanga

malanga.sheri@fire-risk.com

 

 

 

 Long Jump Coaches

Chris Hayden

lizandchris424@gmail.com

 

Sean Gibbons

sean_gibbons@msn.com

 

 

 

Relay Coach

?

 

 

 

 

Floaters

Kiera Mitchell

kierahmitchell@gmail.com

 

Sean Gibbons

sean_gibbons@msn.com

 

Terri St.Jacques

tstjacques22@gmail.com




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.